Photo of Nine Inch Nails' Trent Reznor, courtesy AP; Solange by Imeh Akpanudosen; Frank Ocean, courtesy Getty

Panorama Festival, the younger sibling of Goldenvoice's Coachella, announced its 2017 lineup on Monday, with the likes of Frank Ocean, Nine Inch Nails, Solange and Tame Impala headlining.

Also leading the roster are A Tribe Called Quest and Alt-J, while the full lineup includes MGMT, Justice, Future Islands, Spoon, Tyler, the Creator, Nick Murphy (fka Chet Faker), Future Islands, Girl Talk, Isaiah Rashad, Nicolas Jaar, Belle and Sebastian, Angel Olsen, Vince Staples, Cloud Nothings, Pinegrove, Noname, Mura Masa, Honne, Jamila Woods, Kiiara, Snakehips and more.

The three-day fest is set for July 28-30 at New York's Randall's Island Park, the same location as Governors Ball in June. Ticket information can be found here.

See the full lineup.



The Latest

Watch: BANKS Shares New Video for 'Trainwreck'
Radiohead Announces New U.S. Shows
Boston Calling Lineup: Tool, Mumford & Sons, Chance the Rapper & More
Bonnaroo's 2017 Lineup: U2, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Weeknd & More
Shaky Knees Festival Lineup: The xx, LCD Soundsystem, Phoenix & More
'Twin Peaks' Revival to Premiere May 21 on Showtime