Wes Anderson on Wednesday revealed the cast for his upcoming stop-motion animated flick Isle of Dogs.

Among those starring are Bryan Cranston, Bill Murray, Jeff Goldblum, Scarlett Johannson, Tilda Swinton, Courtney B. Vance, Kunichi Nomura, Yoko Ono, Greta Gerwig, Liev Schreiber, Edward Norton and more.

Norton appeared with Anderson in an announcement video, in which they revealed a contest for one winner to join them on set and voice one of the dogs in the film.

While the movie itself isn't expected to arrive until 2018, Anderson's announcement video can be seen below.