Cold War Kids have premiered a new track titled "Romance Languages," which comes off the forthcoming film, Dallas Buyers Club.

The AIDS drama stars Matthew McConaughey, Jared Leto and Jennifer Garner, while the soundtrack features an incredible slate of artists, including The Naked and Famous, My Morning Jacket, Tegan and Sara, Fitz and the Tantrums, Neon Trees, Capital Cities, Thirty Seconds to Mars, Portugal. The Man and others.

Listen to the track below (via The Hollywood Reporter):

Tracklist seen below.

1. Shuggie Otis “Sweet Thang”
2. The Naked and the Famous “Following Morning”
3. The Airborne Toxic Event “Hell and Back”
4. My Morning Jacket “Ready To Be Called On”
5. Blondfire “Life of the Party”
6. Fitz and the Tantrums “The Walker” (Reyland Allison Remix)
7. Tegan and Sara “Shudder To Think”
8. Neon Trees “Mad Love” (Acoustic)
9. Portugal. The Man “Main Man”
10. Capital Cities “Stayin’ Alive”
11. Cold War Kids “Romance Languages”
12. AWOLNATION “Burn It Down” (Innerpartysystem remix)
13. Manchester Orchestra “After the Scripture”
14. Thirty Seconds to Mars “City of Angels” (Acoustic)
15. T. Rex “Main Man”
16. T. Rex “Life is Strange”