As promised, Action Bronson has delivered the new Blue Chips 2 mixtape, promptly on Nov. 1.

The 19-track set was produced by Party Supplies and features the likes of Ab-Soul, Mac Miller (whose own mixtape just released on Thursday) and others. Out on Vice/Atlantic, it is the follow-up to the rapper's original Blue Chips. And of course, it's free.

Take a listen (or download) below.

Blue Chips 2 Tracklist:
01. Silverado
02. Introduction feat. Big Body Bes
03. Pepe Lopez
04. The Don’s Cheek
05. It Concerns Me
06. Practice
07. Travolta & Jackson feat. Meyhem Lauren
08. Through the Eyes of a G feat. Ab-Soul
09. Contemporary Man
10. Twin Peugeots feat. Big Body Bes & Mac Miller
11. Man in the Mirror
12. Midgets Cough
13. It’s Me
14. Flip ‘Ya feat. Retchy P
15. 9.24.13 feat. Big Body Bes
16. Rolling Thunder
17. Amadu Diablo
18. In the City. feat. Jeff Woods
19. I Adore You