British singer-songwriter Matt Woods is preparing to share some new music.

Following the release of last year's debut EP, Wash Me Clean, the London-based musician is now sharing the title track off his next EP, Give Yourself Away, which is due to arrive on July 14.

For the new project, Woods has teamed up with a very talented group of writers and producers, including Jake Gosling (Ed Sheeran), James Earp (Bipolar Sunshine) and Dan Dare (Newton Faulkner), among others.

Co-written and produced by production duo OneBit, "Give Yourself Away" can be heard exclusively below.