A day after selling out of three-day passes, Lollapalooza has officially revealed its 2014 lineup.

Headliners this year include OutKast, Eminem, Arctic Monkeys, Skrillex, Kings of Leon and Calvin Harris, along with acts such as Lorde, Foster the People, Nas, Nedd, Childish Gambino, CHVRCHES, Chromeo, Chance the Rapper, Portugal. The Man, Bombay Bicycle Club, The 1975, Betty Who, Vic Mensa, The Head and the Heart, JUNGLE, London Grammar, Kate Nash, Jhené Aiko, Rudimental, Phosphorescent, Warpaint, Kodaline, Iggy Azalea, NONONO, Royal Blood, The Kooks, Lykke Li, Phantogram, Cut Copy and more.

More information regarding tickets can be found on Lollapalooza's website.

See the full lineup below.