Photo by Peter Ohs

iHeartRadio Music Festival has revealed its 2014 lineup, which includes Coldplay, Lorde, Iggy Azalea, Childish Gambino, Ariana Grande and more.

Also on the bill are Bastille, Nicki Minaj, Usher, Train, Paramore, Mötley Crüe, Zac Brown Band, Ed Sheeran, Taylor Swift, Steve Aoki, Calvin Harris, Eric Church, Neon Trees, Kacey Musgraves, The Pretty Reckless, One Direction, MAGIC!, Nico & Vinz and Lil Jon.

Additional performers will be added closer to the event, which is set for Sept. 19 and 20 at MGM Grand in Las Vegas. Tickets go on sale this Saturday at 1:00 p.m. ET.

More information can be found on the festival's website.