Images via Instagram

At last, Gorillaz confirmed on Thursday their new album Humanz will arrive on April 28.

For the album, Damon Albarn and Jamie Hewlett teamed up with a number of musicians and collaborators, including Mavis Staples, Grace Jones, Danny Brown, De La Soul, Pusha T, Kelela, Vince Staples, Savages' Jehnny Beth, D.R.A.M., Popcaan, and Kilo Kish, among many others.

Gorillaz is expected to release new music Thursday, premiering first on BBC Radio 1.

Update: Gorillaz has shared four new songs, including "Andromeda," featuring D.R.A.M.; "Ascension," featuring Vince Staples; and "Saturnz Barz," featuring Popcaan. 

Listen to the new songs below.


Humanz Tracklist:
1. "Ascension" feat. Vince Staples
2. "Strobelite" feat. Peven Everett
3. "Saturnz Barz" feat. Popcaan
4. "Momentz" feat. De La Soul
5. "Submission" feat. Danny Brown & Kelela
6. "Charger" feat. Grace Jones
7. "Andromeda" feat. D.R.A.M.
8. "Busted and Blue"
9. "Carnival" feat. Anthony Hamilton
10. "Let Me Out" feat. Mavis Staples & Pusha T
11. "Sex Murder Party" feat. Jamie Principle & Zebra Katz
12. "She’s My Collar" feat. Kali Uchis
13. "Hallelujah Money" feat. Benjamin Clementine
14. "We Got The Power" feat. Jehnny Beth

Deluxe Edition:
15. "The Apprentice" feat. Rag’n’ Bone Man, Zebra Katz & RAY BLK
16. "Halfway To The Halfway House" feat. Peven Everett
17. "Out Of Body" feat. Kilo Kish, Zebra Katz & Imani Vonshà
18. "Ticker Tape" feat. Carly Simon & Kali Uchis
19. "Circle Of Friendz" feat. Brandon Markell Holmes


Get the Latest in Your Inbox