Photo of David Bowie by Jimmy King

David Bowie's three final songs were released late Saturday night as part of a new EP called No Plan.

As Sunday (Jan. 8) would have been the late music icon's 70th birthday, Columbia Records has made "Killing a Little Time," "When I Met You" and title track "No Plan" available alongside "Lazarus," which was included on Bowie's final album Blackstar.

The three newly released songs were recored during the Blackstar sessions. A video for "No Plan" directed by Tom Hingston has also been released.

As we previously mentioned, a number of other events and celebrations are also planned for this week to remember Bowie.

See the video for "No Plan" below and download the EP here.

No Plan EP tracklist:
01. Lazarus
02. No Plan
03. Killing a Little Time
04. When I Met You

Get the Latest in Your Inbox