Pusha T revealed in a radio interview on Monday that his forever-forthcoming debut album, My Name is My Name, has been pushed back by another month. It was originally due to release on July 16. He cited “politics and logistics” as the reason for delay, but according to Hudson Mohawke, the record is not yet complete.

The album is expected to include productions by Mohawke, Pharrell, The-Dream, Just Blaze, No I.D., Nottz, Don Cannon, Swizz Beatz and Kanye West, the latter of whom also performs a guest feature, along with Rick Ross, 2 Chainz, Future, Young Jeezy and Kendrick Lamar.

Pusha also responded to rumors of a sequel to G.O.O.D. Music's Cruel Summer, stating: “We’re not doing the Cruel Winter album or the Cruel Summer sequel. There are too many projects we got going on ... You got the Yeezus album, you got the Hall of Fame coming from [Big] Sean, you got my project, you got the 2 Chainz project. Like once we get all of that situated, then I’m sure … I mean, you even have Common coming. Right now, we’re not working on [any] compilations.”