Daft Punk's New Album, 'Random Access Memories,' Due May 21

Finally! Daft Punk's forthcoming album, Random Access Memories, has made its way onto iTunes and it is currently available for pre-order. It is due to release on May 21 via Daft Life Limited/Columbia Records. The long-awaited followup to 2005's Human After All (and 2010's Tron: Legacy soundtrack) will consist of 13 tracks, as we previously reported.

Reported contributions to the new album include Nile Rodgers, songwriter Paul Williams, Animal Collective’s Panda Bear, Feist collaborator Chilly Gonzales and Giorgio Moroder.

Further details yet to be revealed. Until the track listing becomes available, see the track lengths here.