Photo of Calvin Harris by Gavin Bond

Calvin Harris continues bringing big, perhaps unlikely collaborators together with his new track "Feels," which arrived late Thursday night.

The song, featuring Katy Perry, Pharrell and Big Sean, is the latest preview of Harris' upcoming album Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1, which is out on June 30.

It follows his previous released Frank Ocean and Migos collab "Slide," which is up for Variance's Song of Summer, as well as "Heatstroke," which also features Pharrell with Young Thug and Ariana Grande.

Listen to "Feels" below.