Photo by Alexei Hay

Two years after releasing their album Peace Is the Mission, Major Lazer on Thursday gifted fans a new, six-track EP called Know No Better.

The new collection includes a title track featuring Travis Scott, Quavo and Camila Cabello, as well as features from Sean Paul, Jidenna and more. It's a perfect summer soundtrack.

Hear "Know No Better" below, followed by the full EP.