Artwork courtesy artist

Feist made it official on Friday, releasing a new single "Pleasure" after teasing the song earlier this week on Instagram.

It's the title track from the singer's upcoming new album, which will arrive April 28 on Interscope Records. It also marks her first music in six years, following 2011's Metals.

The new album was recorded over a span of three months in Stinson Beach, upstate New York and Paris. It was co-produced by Feist herself alongside longtime collaborators Renaud Letang and Mocky. 

Listen to "Pleasure" below.