Photo by Richard Shotwell/Invision

Big Sean is closing out the year with a new song "Moves," a preview of his upcoming album.

The new record, titled I Decided., will be out on Feb. 3 and is available now for pre-order. "Moves" and previously released song "Bounce Back" are both listed on the album tracklist, while "No More Interviews" and Sean's Chance the Rapper collaboration "Living Single" do not appear.

I Decided. will follow Sean's 2015 full-length Dark Sky Paradise as well as this year's Twenty88, his self-titled collaborative album with Jhené Aiko.

Hear "Moves" below.



The Latest

Big Sean's New Album Features Eminem, Jhené Aiko & The-Dream
Listen: Shy Girls' Incredible Debut Album 'Salt' Released Early
Listen: NoMBe Shares Enticing New Single 'Wait'
James Murphy Says LCD Soundsystem Album Will 'Be Done Soon'
Listen: Rising Singer Khalid Shares New Song 'Saved'
Listen: SZA Releases Spellbinding New Track 'Drew Barrymore'