Photo: FilmMagic

After confirming earlier this week his debut full-length is on the way, Vic Mensa took to Instagram on Thursday night to share the tracklist, by sending fans on a scavenger hunt in Chicago.

The Autobiography, which is out on July 28, will feature guest appearances from the likes of Pharrell Williams, Weezer and Ty Dolla $ign, as well as The-Dream, Joey Purp, Chief Keef, the Internet's Sud and Saul Williams, making for quite the solid lineup.

The 13-track record comes just a month after Mensa released his The Manuscript EP, which was apparently only an appetizer for the full serving just weeks later. Pharrell contributed production to that project as well, in the form of Pusha T-assisted track "OMG."

Updated: Mensa's new song "Wings," featuring Pharrell and Saul Williams, can be heard below, followed by the tracklist for The Autobiography below.

* Wings ft. Pharrell Williams & Saul Williams

A post shared by ROCKSTAR.VIC (@vicmensa) on


Get the Latest in Your Inbox