Album artwork, courtesy artist

Just two weeks after releasing his stellar new single "Don't Take the Money," Jack Antonoff (aka Bleachers) has confirmed his new album Gone Now will arrive on June 2.

The announcement followed a string of tweets on Thursday with pictures of motel signs, each containing various song titles making up the album tracklist.

Bleachers' debut album Strange Desire was released back in 2014, but this new effort comes at a big moment for Antonoff, who also co-produced Lorde's upcoming sophomore album Melodrama. He also co-wrote and produced BANKS' new single "Crowded Places," which was featured in the penultimate episode of HBO's Girls.

See the tracklist for Gone Now below.

01. Dream of Mickey Mantle
02. Goodmorning
03. Hate That You Know Me
04. Don’t Take the Money
05. All My Heroes
06. Everybody Lost Somebody
07. Let’s Get Married
08. Goodbye
09. Nothing Is U
10. I’m Ready to Move On / Mickey Mantle Reprise
11. Foreign Girls


Get the Latest in Your Inbox