Photo of Future performing at 2016 VMAs, by Brian Ach

Future confirmed Tuesday he has no plans of taking this year off, with a new self-titled album coming this Friday.

The 17-track album, which is available now for pre-order, will be supported in May with the Nobody Safe Tour, featuring Migos, Tory Lanez and Kodak Black. The trek begins May 4 in Memphis, with A$AP Ferg and Young Thug on hand for select dates.

Future's new plans follow a busy 2016, which included his Purple Reign mixtape, his subsequent album EVOL. and his Summer 16 Tour with Drake. Not coincidentally, he also appears on Maroon 5's newly released single "Cold."

See Future's new tour dates here.