Photo of Chance the Rapper by Taylor Hill

Chance the Rapper, Sturgill Simpson and Little Big Town have been added as performers for this year's 59th Annual Grammy Awards.

The Recording Academy revealed the news Thursday, along with confirmation that current nominee William Bell and previous winner Gary Clark Jr. will team up for a special performance.

As we previously reported, the roster of performers already includes Adele, Daft Punk, Dave Grohl, Alicia Keys, John Legend, Bruno Mars, Metallica, Maren Morris, Anderson .Paak, A Tribe Called Quest, Carrie Underwood, Keith Urban and The Weeknd.

The Grammys are set for Sunday, Feb. 12, airing live on CBS at 8 p.m. EST/5 p.m. PST.