Photo of The xx, courtesy artist

Atlanta's Shaky Knees Festival announced its 2017 lineup on Tuesday, with The xx, LCD Soundsystem and Phoenix headlining.

Also performing at the three-day fest will be Cage the Elephant, Pixies, The Shins, Nick Murphy (fka Chet Faker), X Ambassadors, Portugal. The Man, Dr. Dog, Bleachers, Shovels and Rope, Warpaint, Cloud Nothings and more.

Set for May 12-14 at Centennial Olympic Park in Atlanta, the roster also includes a number of rising acts, such as Whitney, Bishop Briggs, Lewis Del Mar, Pinegrove, Foreign Air, Mondo Cozmo, Margaret Glaspy, Flagship and others.

Tickets are on sale now and the full lineup can be seen here.