Photo of The Flaming Lips' Wayne Coyne by Dan DeSlover

After debuting new music this month during yoga classes in Oklahoma City, The Flaming Lips have confirmed their new album Oczy Mlody will arrive on Jan. 13.

Marking their first original studio album since 2013's The Terror, the new album will be led by first single "The Castle," which is set to be released Thursday night at midnight.

In between records, the Lips released their Beatles covers project With A Little Help from My Fwends in 2014 and they collaborated with Miley Cyrus on her 2015 album Miley Cyrus & Her Dead Petz.

See the tracklist for Oczy Mlody below.

01. Oczy Mlody
02. How
03. There Should Be Unicorns
04. Sunrise (Eyes of the Young)
05. Nigdy Nie (Never No)
06. Galaxy I Sink
07. One Night While Hunting For Faeries and Witches and Wizards to Kill
08. Do Glowy
09. Listening to the Frogs with Demon Eyes
10. The Castle
11. Almost Home (Bliski Domu)
12. We A Family

Get the Latest in Your Inbox