Photo of Radiohead's Thom Yorke performing at Austin City Limits Festival 2013, by Mike Windle/Variance

Montreal's Osheaga has revealed its 2016 lineup, with Radiohead, Lana Del Rey and Red Hot Chili Peppers topping the bill.

This year's roster also includes M83, HAIM, The Lumineers, Future, Disclosure, Grimes, Flume, Bastille, Leon Bridges, Bloc Party, Mac Miller, Dan Auerbach’s The Arcs, Silversun Pickups, Foals, Daughter, Years & Years, Elle King, St. Lucia, Skepta, Oh Wonder, Vince Staples, Jack Garratt, The Last Shadow Puppets, Wolf Parade, Kurt Vile & The Violators, MØ, Låpsley, Post Malone, Goldlink, BØRNS, Frances, Lucius, Misterwives, The Struts, Marian Hill, The Wombats, BANNERS, Nothing But Thieves, Cloves, JAHKOY, Foy Vance, HÆLOS, Alex G and more.

This year's Osheaga is set for July 29-31 at Parc Jean-Drapeau in Montreal. Tickets are on sale now and the full lineup can be seen here.



The Latest

Lady Gaga Reportedly Plotting New Album for Fall
Stephen Colbert to Host 2017 Emmy Awards
'Arrested Development' Season 5 May Be Flashback-Heavy with New Actors
Sasquatch! Festival Lineup: twenty one pilots, Frank Ocean, Chance the Rapper & More
Big Sean's New Album Features Eminem, Jhené Aiko & The-Dream
Radiohead Announces New U.S. Shows